Town Councillors 2015 - 2019

Andras Csiszar

28 Woodcock gardens
Hawkinge
CT18 7NE

07849 651454

Andrascsiszar@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

Independant 

Glyn Hibbert

Churchill Ward

14 Sandpiper Road
Hawkinge.
Ct18 7TA

07816 640916

Glynhibbert@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

Tony Hutt

Churchill Ward

1 Nursery Close
Densole.
CT18 7DT

01303 891102 / 07967 917490

Tonyhutt@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

Stephen Manion

Churchill Ward

Office 6
Garrity House
Miners Way
Aylesham
Kent
CT3 3BF

07968 972746

Stephenmanion@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

Philip Martin

Churchill Ward

Windrash
Coombewood lane
Hawkinge
Kent.
CT18 7BZ

01303 892512 / 07968 406702

Philipmartin@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

Leslie Palliser

Churchill Ward

3 Orr Close
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7QT

01303 891904/ 07971 350722

Lesliepalliser@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

David Callahan

Fernfield Ward

3 Apple Close
Hawkinge
Kent.
CT18 7QB

01303 891077 / 07526 743531

Davidcallahan@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

David Godfrey

Fernfield Ward

4 The Pasture
Hawkinge
Kent.
CT18 7PN

07584 304301

Davidgodfrey@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

David Monk

Fernfield Ward

23 Minter Avenue
Densole
Kent
CT18 7DS

01303 891001

Davidmonk@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

Stuart Peall

Fernfield Ward

11 The Pasture
hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7PN

07956 110887

Stuartpeall@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

John Heasman

Uphill Ward

123 Canterbury Road
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7BS

01303 892752 / 07802 612389

Johnheasman@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

Dick Pascoe

Uphill Ward

9 Horsley Close
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7FN

01303 894390

Dickpascoe@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk

Grahame Ward

Uphill Ward

2 Collard Place
Hawkinge
Kent.
CT18 7TY

01303 893395 / 07817932432

Grahameward@hawkinge-tc.gov.uk